Kontakta oss

Carl-Fredrik Svederberg

Carl-Fredrik Svederberg

Ordförande
Läckö Kungsgård AB
Tel 070-3431819
carlfredrik@lackokungsgard.se

Fredrik Holmdahl

Fredrik Holmdahl

Krall Event AB
Tel 0703330034
E-post: fredrik@krallevent.se

Elisabeth G Wahlgren

Elisabeth G Wahlgren

GreveGarden
Tel: 070-2172284
E-post: elisabeth@grevegarden.se

Emma Sundling Bustad

Emma Sundling Bustad

Sundlings Sverige AB
Tel: 070-9583080
E-post: emma@sundlings.se

Peter Fröjd

Peter Fröjd

Lidköpings Biltjänst AB
Tel: 070-3423203
E-post: peter@biltjanst.se

Cecilia Ryegård

Cecilia Ryegård

Agrovektor AB
Tel: 070-8152599
E-post: cecilia@agrovektor.se

Fredrik Blad

Fredrik Blad

Sparbanken Lidköping AB
Tel: 073-4217965
E-post: fredrik.blad@sparbankenlidkoping.se

Anders Jörnsköld

Anders Jörnsköld

Fastighetsrådgivare
Tel: 070-8244010
E-post: anders.jornskold@gmail.com

Linda Lundström

Linda Lundström

Projektlaget Bygg i Lidköping AB
Tel: 073-0277101
E-post: linda.lundstrom@projektlaget.se

Stefan Karlsson

Stefan Karlsson

Utvecklingsbolaget Ullersbro
Tel: 070-6626810
E-post: Stefan.karlsson@skab.nu

Thomas Viksberg

Thomas Viksberg

Convinto AB
Tel: 070-8745333
E-post: thomas.viksberg@convinto.se

Kontaktuppgifter

Föreningen NiL
Fabriksgatan 4
531 30 LIDKÖPING

Mobil: 070-333 00 34
E-post: info@naringslivetilidkoping.se

Kontakta oss

Fredrik Holmdahl, verksamhetsledare, 070-
Carl-Fredrik Svederberg, ordförande, 070-
Anders Jörnsköld, 070
Cecilia Ryegård, 070-
Elisabeth G Wahlgren, 070-
Emma Bustad, 070-
Fredrik Blad, 070-
Linda Lundström, 070-
Peter Fröjd, 070-
Stefan Karlsson, 070-

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Fabriksgatan 4
531 00 LIDKÖPING

Mobil: 070-123 45 67
Tfn: 0510-12345
E-post: kontakt@naringslivetilidkoping.se